Board Of Trustees | Deaconess Foundation
page-template-default,page,page-id-16131,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-theme-ver-11.1,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-,vc_responsive

Board Of Trustees

John G. Nestor | Chair

Chairman, Kirtland Capital Partners

Russel H. Lamb | Vice Chair

Principal, Allegro Realty Advisors

Carrie Clark

Director of Client Services and Business Development, Tucker Ellis LLP

Maggie Jackson

Ann O’Brien

 Dave Reines

Sally Turner

Principal, Sally Turner Consulting

Deborah A. Vesy

President & CEO, Deaconess Foundation

Lawrence E. Yunaska

Managing Partner, Baumgarten & Company LLP